Do not wish to participate

Reset's your currently selected options.

Do not wish to participate
Do not wish to participate acts as a reset option if you have previously indicated another participation type or instruction on resolutions.
Once you select this option your previous instructions will be deleted.

 

logo_Lumi_6

Reviewed and approved by the Product Team